我們的服務

投資信託基金

投資信託基金是為高資產客戶或擁有複雜金融交易需求的客戶量身定制的一種高度制定信託方案。 它容許客戶投資于某特定的投資目標.

客戶亦能指定投資經理管理信託基金的資產,從而使客戶更好地管理和專注于他們其他的業務。作為受託人,獅子信託會持有信託資產,確保信託管理以客戶最大利益為目標。 除此之外,獅子信託會提供獨立淨資產估值,並且確保信託按照約定的信託契約管理.

私人/家族信託

我們提供多種類的信託方案以配合個人和家族進行財富傳承和遺產規劃,以讓指定的受益人受惠。各種信託工具包括保險信託,保障信託和家族信託。獅子信託多年來為眾多亞洲家庭建立多種私人或家族信託規劃。這包括可行性的研究,方案規劃,此後定期監測,以確保信託的有效度.

本公司擁有所需的專業人才,可在客戶成立信託方案時提加意見和協助客戶籍以達到他們的目標。 獅子信託可以在不同的司法管轄區協助客戶設立與管理信託.

私人信託公司 (“PTC”)

私人信託公司是由客戶成立的公司,目的是為特定的信託提供信託服務。私人信託管理公司對具有特殊需求的高資產家庭是一個非常有用的工具。它代表家庭(或有關連人士)作為受託人以利益受益人(受益人也必須是關連人士)。關連人士定義為那人是跟委託人有血緣或收養的關係。換句話說,私人信託公司只可以充當家族信託所有相關信託的受託人.

獅子信託能協助客戶于新加坡和其他司法管轄區成立私人信託公司。 本公司也提供公司管理服務.

OUR SERVICES

Investment Trust Funds

Investment Trust Funds are trust solutions that allow sophisticated high net worth individuals to better manage and consolidate their investments. It is a highly customized trust solution that allows the high net worth clients to invest into specific or targeted areas of interest.

Clients have the option of appointing asset managers to manage the assets under the investment trust, thus allowing clients to better manage and focus on their other businesses. Liontrust, as trustee, will hold the trust property for the benefit of the clients and ensure that the trust is managed in the best interests of clients. In addition, Liontrust will provide independent net asset valuations and ensure that the trust is administered in accordance with the agreed trust instrument.

Personal/Family Trust

There are many forms of trust solutions suited to assist individuals and families for succession planning, estate planning and protection of clients assets so as to benefit the desired beneficiaries. Examples of trusts include insurance trust, protection trust and family trust. The selection of trustee to administer the trusts is equally important to ensure that the intended objectives are met. Over the years, Liontrust has worked with many families to set up personal trusts, particularly in Asia. The scope of services include feasibility study, scenario planning and thereafter regular monitoring to ensure its effectiveness.

Liontrust has the required expertise to advise and assist clients in establishing suitable trust solutions to meet their objectives. Liontrust can assist clients in setting up and administering trusts in different jurisdictions.

Private Trust Company (“PTC”)

A PTC is a company set up by client, whose sole purpose is to provide trust services to trusts or specific group of trusts. A PTC is a useful vehicle to consider for wealthy families with unique needs. It acts as trustee for the family (or any such connected persons) for the benefit of the beneficiaries who have to be connected person(s). In short, a connected person is defined as someone related to the settlor either by blood or adoption. A PTC may also act as trustee for other trusts but the settlors of each individual trust have to be related to each other. Essentially, a PTC can only act as trustee for all family related trust.

Liontrust can assist client in setting up PTCs in Singapore and other jurisdictions. Liontrust can also provide administration services to such PTC particularly those set up in Singapore.