公司简介

公司历史

狮子信托是跟随着新加坡金融管理局致力建立基础, 创造环境以大力推动理富管理业务在2005年成立。这个举措改变了整个信托与理财管理业环境。为了能够和其它国际信托中心竞争信托业务,新加坡当局修改整个信托法,让信托法更现代化,更适用。新加坡信托公司和其他理财管理服务公司是由金融局监管和批准,这增加信托与理财管理业的信心,也吸引主要专业人士和客户端进入新加坡.

于2005年至2009年间,金融市场经历雷曼兄弟(Lehman Brothers)倒闭,与及其他主要银行被当地政府被逼合拼和救助。这些金融风波让许多高资产的客户担忧和对金融体系失去信心。 “大型银行不会倒闭”的缪论促使客户对独立的信托公司有所需求.

刚成立时,狮子信托只始提供信托业务。随着客户不同的需求,狮子信托渐渐地扩大公司业务如基金管理,中介服务,公司管理和托管服务.

为了向我们的客户提供优质的服务,狮子信托聘用拥有法律,会计,审计及及银行丰富经验的专业人士.

在过去的十年里,狮子信托从一家公司发展到数家公司。狮子信托集团位于香港,新加坡和新西兰,在这些国家提供多种信托和其它相关服务。随着北亚和东南亚经济发展及增长潜力,狮子信托集团会继续专注于北亚和东南亚的业务.

为什么选择我们 ?

  • 富有经验的信托,法律和会计专业资格团队.
  • 独立性。没有任何利益冲突下,我们能够依照客户的最大利益来提供解决方案.
  • 公司设立于新加坡 - 简单透明税法制度,审慎严谨的法律规章和框架,可靠和世界认同的金融中心.
  • 与众多亚洲国家没有太大的时差.

“我们以能迎合企业及
个人客户的需求来量身订制
信托解决方
案而自豪.”

Our Corporate Profile

Our History

Lion Trust (“Liontrust”) has its roots in 2005 following the push by Singapore to promote the financial center and wealth management of Singapore. In tandem with the government initiative, the trust and wealth management industry went through a complete structural change. The trust laws were modernized to be in line with the dynamic environment and challenges from the other international trust centres. Trust companies and other wealth management service providers were regulated and licensed to strengthen confidence in the industry and to attract key professionals and client into Singapore.

Between 2005 and 2009, the financial industry saw the collapse of Lehman Brothers and other major banks being forced to merge and bail out by their own governments. This has affected many high networth clients who were worried and lost their confidence in the financial system. The “too big to fail” fallacy has propelled the demand for independent trust and fiduciary providers by both clients and private bankers.

Started as a licensed trust company offering personal and corporate trust solutions, Liontrust steadily expanded its scope of services to include complementary company services, fund administration, custodian and escrow services to meet the needs of different clients.

In our commitment to provide unparalleled service to our clients, Liontrust has employed professionals in legal, accounts, audit and banking background to support and manage clients’ needs.

Over the last decade, Liontrust has grown organically from a single entity to a network of companies offering services in different jurisdictions. To-date, the Liontrust group has offices in Singapore, Hong Kong and New Zealand. The Liontrust group continues to focus on Asia given the explosive growth in this region particularly in North Asia and South East Asia.

Why Lion Trust?

  • Dedicated team of qualified and experienced trust, legal and accounting professionals
  • Independent. Without conflict of interest, we are able to provide solutions in the best interest of our clients
  • We are located in Singapore – a tax friendly, key financial centre in Asia with a strong and robust legal system
  • No key time differences with most Asian countries

“We pride ourselves in our abilities to
customise trust solutions to cater
to the needs of our corporate 
and individual clients.”