我們的服務

證券/保障受託人

證券化是由現金流動支援證券。在這種安排中,借款人為資產出售給一家特殊目的公司(SPV)。SPV將發出證券而這證券是使用現金流動來償還。該SPV然後使用發行證券的資金支付借款人。這安排能防止借款人有任何未來索賠.

獅子信託理解證券化的複雜性。我們擁有所需的專業人才來執行這些特別債務融資。我們是獨立公司,不受任何金融機構的控制,能夠不受影響做出適當的決定,採取公正行動.

在其他類型的證券融資安排,獅子信託為保障受託人的角色,持有抵押資產,維護貸款人的利益.

債券受託人

作為債券受託人,獅子信託將集體代表債券持有人,保證債券持有人的利益。該公司將確保債券發行人遵守信託契約的條款及條件.

獅子信託會建議債券發行人,債券安排其他角色,如代理,支付機構,註冊機構等等。還會協助債券發行人澄清債券增發的法律和法定,文件處理,登記和遵守法律/法規的事項.

託管代理服務

作為一個獨立的信託公司,獅子信託是非常適合作為託管代理。獅子信託將確保託管協定的條款由所有締約方遵守。獅子信託也將確保在託管持有的資產是根據已商定的合同條款接收和分發.

OUR SERVICES

Securitisation / Security Trustee

Securitisation is the creation of asset backed securities that are backed by a stream of cash flows. The borrower issues debt securities that are repaid using only these cash flows. In this kind of arrangement, assets to be securitised are sold to a special purpose vehicle (SPV), thus isolating the ultimate borrower from any claims for repayment. The SPV then issues bonds or other debt instruments. The SPV then uses the money raised by issuing the debt securities to pay the ultimate borrower for the assets.

Liontrust understands the complexity and intricacies of such arrangement. We have the technical experience and expertise to execute these forms of niche financing. As an independent trust company that is not owned or controlled by any financial institution, we are able to act independently and impartially as a securitisation trustee.

In other types of securities back financing arrangement, Liontrust, as security trustee, will hold the pledged securities on behalf of lenders and thus safeguarding their interest.

Bond Trustee

As a bond trustee, Liontrust would collectively represent the bond holders who have invested their monies and ensure that the interests of the bond holders are protected by monitoring the bond issuer of its compliance to its obligations as set out in the trust deed.

Liontrust will advise the bond issuer, amongst others, on the appointment of arrangers, providing guidance on the structured payment, clarification on legal/statutory matters in issuance of the bonds, documentation process, registration and compliance of legal and statutory requirements.

Independent Escrow Agent Services

As an independent trust company, Liontrust is well suited to act as escrow agent. Liontrust will ensure that terms of the escrow agreement are complied with by all contracting parties. Liontrust as escrow agent will ensure that money and/or assets held under escrow arrangement are properly received and disburse, with the timing of such disbursement being dependent on the performance by the parties on the contractual provisions that have been agreed upon.